Spring It On

Spring It On

See what I did there? With the title?! Bring it on, spring it on! Haha, yea laughing at my own little jokes today, I’m that lame. ANYWAY, I guess I’m pretty early because it is still February but I really cannot wait for spring, I’m so ready!

I got together with my bff4life Harper from Pixel Pantomime coz we’ve been meaning to do another picture together for a while and even though we attempted one last week, I hated everyyyyy picture I took. Some times you just get days like that.

We were inspired by these new hairs from Truth and LeLutka to do kind of hippy style looks, I did get told off for not being Woodstock enough but I liked this new tank from Drift (grabbed it for Lazy Sunday, not sure if it’s in the main store still but one would assume so!) so it was staying, end of story. We hopped on over to Noweeta Grasslands which is a great sim for spring/summery pics and had a fun little shoot.

I’ll add a link to Harper’s post when she’s posted her’s so that you can find her credits there, but here’s mine for now!

Coral
x

Edited to add: The link for the lovely Miss Harper’s credits!
________________________________________________________

Hair – Haven – Truth NEW

Tank – Morning Tank Lazy Sunday Special – Drift NEW

Shorts – Loose Denim Shorts – Gizza

Undershirt – Basic Long Sleeve Shirt – Tutti Frutti

Necklace – Garbo Graduated Pumpkin Beads – Maxi Gossamer

Sunglasses – Karina Glasses – Yummy

Feet and Hands – SLink

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Noweeta Grasslands

5 thoughts on “Spring It On

  1. Pingback: Peace and Love | Pixel Pantomime

  2. Pingback: How to Style Bare Feet #1 | Posh Packing

  3. Pingback: How to Style Bare Feet #1

  4. Pingback: Spring It On

Leave a comment