I Knew

I Knew

I’ve been wearing this new dress from Emery at My Attic for 3 days straight now. I should probably get changed but I am so in love with it. It’s only 95Ls and comes in a variety of colours, so for that price you can easily get an assortment! I’ve been wearing a lot of black lately though so for this picture I just stuck with that.

Also adore this new Nydia hair that Truth released yesterday. I love the contrast of a really light blonde or white with all the black I’m wearing so that’s what I did!

Finally, a couple of posts ago I wrote about old group gifts that you might have and hadn’t taken advantage of yet and it reminded me of this Petal edition of Glam Affair’s Amberly that I hadn’t worn, so I added that too!

Hope everyone has enjoyed their weekend,

Coral
x

EDITED TO ADD: I received an IM today to ask whether the butterflies were included on the hair, but nooo that was photoshop work! Sorry for any confusion 🙂
________________________________________________________

Hair – Nydia – Truth NEW

Dress – Mesh Dress Embellished Ehrmantraut – Emery @ My Attic NEW

Skin – Amberly Petal Edition – Glam Affair (old group gift)

Necklace – Rock Jewellery Set – HandVerk

Pose – Del May

Leave a Reply

