Gonna love ya until you hate me

.gonna love ya until you hate me

Quick LOTD for you all today with the recently released Bardot bodycon dress from Miss Chelsea that’s out now at FaMESHed. It’s a perfectly sculpted, curvy little number, available in 6 neutral colours and 6 brights.

We’ve styled it up with the Bollywood peeptoe pumps from JD available still at Uber’s spice themed round. I accessorized with a visor that’s new from Foxes, and a heavy gold chain from Mandala. While Harper added some sultry shades.

Hope everyone has a fantastic weekend!

Coral
x

_______________________________________________________

Hair (on me) – Seafoam – Lamb @ C88 NEW

Hair (on Harper) – – Little Bones

Skin (on me) – Luna Asia – Glam Affair

Skin (on Harper) – Viena – Fiore

Dress – Bardot bodycon dress – Miss Chelsea @ FaMESHed RECENT

Visor (me) – Foxes @ C88 NEW

Glasses (Harper) –

Necklace (on me) – Katakori – Mandala

Necklace (on Harper) – – Maxi Gossamer

Tattoo (on me) – Midnight in Paris – White Widow @ Shiny Shabby

Tattoo (on Harper) – –

Shoes – Bollyywood Leather – JD @ Uber

Poses – Le Poppycock and Del May

2 thoughts on “Gonna love ya until you hate me

  1. Pingback: Gonna love ya until you hate me | 亗 Sec...

  2. Pingback: Gonna love ya until you hate me | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a comment