We fall like leaves in the garden of Eden

.we fall like leaves in the garden of Eden

I’ve finally found some time to squeeze out a quick picture for you guys! I can honestly say that I’ve really missed blogging the past couple of months, I’d forgotten how relaxing it is just to sit an edit pictures.

Anyway, I’m wearing the recently released Tia hair from Tableau Vivant, which you can grab now at the Arcade, along with the fancy hair piece which is a rare.

A little bit slow on blogging this skin, it was Glam Affair’s Luna release for last month’s Collabor88 but I honestly have not taken it off. I wore the no eyebrows version and added some from another GA skin, but it’s been my new favourite for over a month now!

I hope I can carve out more time for pictures and things soon, I know I’ve said that in my last couple of posts as well but I so doooo!

Till then, shop on!

Coral
x

_______________________________________________________

Hair – Tia & Deer Princess – Tableau Vivant @ The Arcade RECENT

Skin – Luna 06 Asia – Glam Affair

Eyes – Deadshine – Ikon

Dimples and piercings – Sugar Heart

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebenon Vial

Necklace – Panarea Collier – LaGyo @ C88 NEW

Leave a Reply

