Flora

Flora

So since I’ve been a slacker I decided to catch up a bit with 2 posts in one day!

This dress is a new release from Baiastice that you can find at the Love Donna Flora event. I’m sure most of you know about this event already but just in case you can fine more information here on their official blog. 100% of the proceeds from this dress sales will go to Squinternet Larnia.

I do love this dress, even though I’ve cropped it closely it’s another sleek maxi that Sissy makes so perfectly. The only reason I cropped is because I was standing in a pond to take this picture and well, the reflections and all didn’t come out quite as well as I hoped!

Anyway make sure you pay a visit to the Love Donna Flora event, lots of great designers are participating and it’s just great when the community comes together like this for a good cause.

Coral

x

______________________________________________

Hair – Alvina – Lelutka @ Hair Fair RECENT

Dress – Giulia – Baiastice @ Love Donna Flora NEW

Necklace – Asunsion – LaGyo @ TDR Fusion NEW

Skin – Lulu 02 – Glam Affair @ C88 RECENT

Pose – MaVie

Location – Zigana

1 thought on “Flora

  1. Pingback: Flora | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a comment