In a world full of people

.in a world full of people

I have a street style LOTD for you guys today, with some of my favourite new things. You must have heard of the Shiny Shabby event, which opens today at 12pm SLT. It’s brought to you by Neva Crystall and if you’ve ever loved the “lived in contemporary” style of her pictures, you will love this event.

The hair I’m wearing is new from Entwined and will be available at Shiny Shabby. Love the messy bunches style, it gives a relaxed, cute feel to any look, without making you look like a 12 year old. Since it’s still February and a bit chilly in most places, I added a flat cap from Deadwool, which finished off the outfit perfectly.

The top and oversized cardi I’m wearing is from ::K:: and is another item out at Shiny Shabby. It’s fitted mesh so comes in one size, but with both male and female shapes available. You can also choose whether to just wear the cardi by istelf, or with the inner top like I have here. I love natural coloured knits during winter, they’re so versatile and comfy.

Finally I’m wearing these new shoes from JD which will be out in a few days at Uber. I know it’s a bit early to blog them but I adore them so much, I haven’t taken them off in days and well, they were just too perfect for this outfit! I’m wearing the SLink feet version so that I could wear some applier socks and stop my toes getting frostbite.

Hope everyone has a great weekend and make sure you pay a visit to Shiny Shabby, I know I will be!

Coral
x

________________________________________________________________

Hair – Katerina – Entwined @ Shiny Shabby NEW

Skin – Sia II – Glam Affair

Top and Cardi – Natura Jacket – ::K:: @ Shiny Shabby NEW

Jeans – Klara jeans – Pixicat

Shoes – Boho – JD @ Uber COMING SOON 25th Feb

Hat – Flat Cap – Deadwool

Bag – Mercury Handbag – Deadwool

Scarf – Oversized Scarf – Tres Blah

Socks – Ankle Socks (SLink Applier) – Cannibelle

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Derailed

One thought on “In a world full of people

  1. Pingback: In a world full of people | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

