Someone told me there’s a girl out there

.someone told me there's a girl out there

I’m back with another portrait after a few days off. I’ve been enjoying trying out different things with my pictures lately, so this is more of an editorial style shot. I have zero idea of whether anyone is gonna like this picture, since I think it’s vastly different to anything I’ve done before. But I like it and that’s what counts right? So I’m sort of sorry/not sorry about that!

Anyway, I’m wearing a special version of Belleza’s Mae skin that I blogged recently, this one you can find at the With Love event, with several new, pretty and pink make ups, perfect for Valentines day.

I’ve added a few new things from LaGyo too. The flowers around me are a mixture of headpieces and accessories she’s made recently. The two brighter pink ones are out at With Love, and the more pastel coloured flowers were add ons for last month’s C88. The hat, pearl earrings and necklace can all be found from LaGyo too, at February’s Collabor88 which recently began. LaGyo is one of those stores that always makes unique and interesting accessories. Great for standing out a little bit in pictures.

Finally I’m wearing a new hair from Little Bones that you can grab at FaMESHed. I love her tucked behind the ear styles lately, gonna need more of them!

Coral
x

___________________________________________________

Hair – Crystal Days – Little Bones @ FaMESHed RECENT

Skin – Mae Desire 02 – Belleza @ With Love NEW

Flowers – LaGyo @ With Love and previous C88 release (now at mainstore)

Hat – Vintage Fold Hat – LaGyo @ C88

Vintage Pearl Necklace and Single Pearl Earring – Lagyo @ C88

Eyes – Dead shine – Ikon

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebenon Vial

Dimples and Piercings – Sugar Heart

2 thoughts on “Someone told me there’s a girl out there

  1. Pingback: Someone told me there’s a girl out there | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

