Go on and close the curtains

.go on and close the curtains

For someone who confessed yesterday to being a proper pixel prude, I’ve realised that this week I haven’t really blogged a whole deal of clothes. I must just be in some kind of mood the last few days!

So today I just really wanted to show you this Celeste skin from Belleza, out now at Uber. There’s a ton of really unique make up options available to fit the celestial theme, but I went with 01, which is something more day to day for this shot. I always love the noses on Belleza skins, it’s one my favourite features. Miss Shyla’s work on Celeste is nothing but the usual high standard and I look forward to being able to take more shots in her.

I added the unique, Bubble Necklace from Glam Affair, also out at Uber, just so I wasn’t totally naked. It made all the difference. It’s a gorgeous statement piece, would look great with a LBD, which is exactly how I plan to wear it! When I’m clothed of course.

Coral
x

_______________________________________________________________

Hair – Ivery – Entwined

Skin – Celeste 01 – Belleza @ Uber NEW

Mesh Body – Venus – Belleza

Necklace – Bubble Necklace – Glam Affair @ Uber NEW

Hat – Fedora – Deadwool

Eyes – Dead Shine – Ikon

Dimples and Cheek Piercings – Sugar Heart

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebenon Vial

Wine Bottle – Kunst

Cigarette – Nikotin

Tattoo – Last Flower – Space Mermaid

3 thoughts on “Go on and close the curtains

  1. Pingback: Go on and close the curtains | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

