Carry me home tonight

.carry me home tonight

I know this coat from Aphorism has been all over Flickr for a couple of weeks, since it was released at The Season’s Story, but I swear I had been planning to do this picture before today! The problem I had was needing a new lingerie set to go with it. That’s one thing I absolutely lack in SL.

Any of my friends will attest to the fact that I’m one of the biggest prudes they know when it comes to taking my pixel clothes off, so I just really don’t ever find the need for tons of undies. Unless an alpha is failing me of course! Anyway, I bumped into someone a couple of days ago who told me about this new set from Elymode. It comes with all your applier layers (I’m wearing the Maitreya Lara version) as well as standard system layers, and best of all? It’s FREE. Ok, it’s free to group members but the group is only 125L to join, which you’d probably pay more for the set anyway. It’s a pretty sweet and sexy set, perfect for mesh body lovers.

Necklace and hair from Random Matter and Little Bones respectively, both new releases for Uber were perfect additions to this look. As well as the Mon Dieu tattoo from Space Mermaid, which now has a bunch of tattoos on appliers for the Maitreya body.

Coral

x

_________________________________________________________

Hair – Eros – Little Bones @ Uber NEW

Skin – Sia II Asia – Glam Affair

Body – Lara – Maitreya

Coat – Winter Coat – Aphorism @ The Season’s Story RECENT

Lingerie – Alexa bra and panties – Elymode FREE VIP GROUP GIFT

Necklace – Tempe Necklace – Random Matter @ Uber NEW

Tattoo – Mon Dieu – Space Mermaid NEW

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Izzie’s

3 thoughts on “Carry me home tonight

  1. Pingback: Carry me home tonight | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

