Feet don’t fail me now

.feet don't fail me now

Have a quick LOTD for you all today, and a reminder that you only have a few days to pick items up at FaMESHed and Uber! Uber is changing it’s start date as of this month, so the new opening day will be the 25th of every month. That means you only have 2 more days before the current round is closed, so make sure you visit and pick up Reign’s fabulous Avanti bag.

I’m wearing the recent Coco leather jacket that’s still out for a few days at FaMESHed, as well as the Zoe skirt from Emery. Both of these stores are easily in my top 5 for clothes in SL, based on quality and style, so pairing them together is always an easy decision.

I’m also wearing JD’s Sky stilettos from January’s FaMESHed as well, which, yes, I know I blogged last week. BUT, like I said then, they’re really a staple item. One of the great things about JD shoes is that you can always mix and match the mesh socks they make with them too.

Finally I’m wearing the new scarf from Pixicat out at The Seasons Story. I’m a firm believer than you can never have too many scarves, so this is a great addition to my ever growing collection.

Coral
x

_______________________________________________________________

Hair – Minori – Argrace

Skin – Sia II – Glam Affair

Jacket – Leather Jacket with Denim – Coco @ FaMESHed

Skirt – Zoe Leopard Skirt – Emery @ FaMESHed

Scarf – Winter Scarf – Pixicat @ The Seasons Story RECENT

Bag – Avanti Bag – Reign @ Uber

Shoes – Skye Stilettos – JD @ FaMESHed

Socks – Mesh Boyfriend Socks – JD

Tattoo (leg) – Goddess – Identity

Tatto (hands) – The Last Flower – Space Mermaid

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Neva Sky Villi

Leave a Reply

