Clouds are shrouding us in moments unforgettable

.clouds are shrouding us in moments unforgettable

I’ve got a bit of a fancy LOTD for you guys today, featuring this fab new dress from Pixicat, out at 3pm SLT this afternoon at The Secret Affair! Thea feathery skirt part comes in both black and white, with a bunch of colour options for the top. I debated doing something softer with the white feathers and nude or peach up top, but in the end I decided that black was just more me. I’m boring like that.

Anyway I styled it up by adding this gorgeous pearl collar from The Forge, which is still available to purchase at this month’s Uber round. It’s a really great piece to glam up an LBD like this and give you a unique, stand out look. I added the bowler hat from Deadwool which I loooooove and I’m sure will feature in more pics in the future, as well as the sassy Sangria heels from Reign, out now at FaMESHed.

The hair is a unisex freebie from Tableau Vivant, and the bag is an older, but still fabulous, item from LaGyo. Overall I was really happy with how this look turned out, and I hope you like it too!

Coral
x

_____________________________________________________

Hair – Hatsuhi – Tableau Vivant FREE!

Skin – Sia II – Glam Affair

Dress – Frost Bitten Dress – Pixicat @ The Secret Affair NEW – opens today 3pm SLT

Necklace – Pearl Collar – The Forge @ Uber RECENT

Shoes – Sangria – Reign @ FaMESHed RECENT

Bowler Hat – Deadwool

Bag – Metis Bag – LaGyo

Glasses – Aviators – Yummy

Cigarette and Holder – Kunst @ TLC NEW

Pose – Le Poppycock

One thought on “Clouds are shrouding us in moments unforgettable

  1. Pingback: Clouds are shrouding us in moments unforgettable | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

