So this is the new year and I don’t feel any different

.so this is the new year and I don't feel any different

I’m back after a somewhat extended vacation for the holidays. Despite the emo look of this picture I had a lovely time! Hope you all did and are enjoying 2015 so far.

So many events opened while I was away and I’ve got a fair bit of catching up to do, so I mixed a bunch of items from Uber and FaMESHed for this picture.

High waisted pencil skirts are one of my favourite things to wear right now, and sparkles, hello! This skirt at Uber is full of win for me and is an easy party outfit with the blouse that Tres Blah released to go with it. I paired it with my new all time favourite stilettos, Sky by JD, out now at FaMESHed. I’ve been wearing these every day since I got back to the pixel world and I’d recommend them as a staple item for everyone!

I love the uniqueness of this bench from Kalopsia, also out at Uber in the Opulence round. It has a bunch of anims in and comes in both black and white. Great for decor or a picture prop! It also matched perfectly with these fab bunny curtains from Glam Affair, which is part of their decor collection out at The Kawaii Project.

I’ll be back with more stuff I’m catching up on!

Coral
x

____________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Alien – Little Bones @ FaMESHed RECENT

Skin – Sia II – Glam Affair

Top – Sophie Blouse – Tres Blah @ Uber RECENT

Skirt – Sequinned Pencil Skirt – Tres Blah @ Uber RECENT

Shoes – Sky – JD @ FaMESHed RECENT

Pose – Bauhaus Movement

Bench – New Royals Couch – Kalopsia @ Uber RECENT

Bunny Curtains and Vases – Glam Affair @ The Kawaii Project NEW

Snow day string lights – Second Spaces

2 thoughts on “So this is the new year and I don’t feel any different

  1. Pingback: So this is the new year and I don’t feel any different | BloggingSL

  2. Pingback: So this is the new year and I don’t feel any different | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

