Tomorrow is cancelled, let the clocks be reset

.tomorrow is cancelled, let the clocks be reset

I have a LOTD for you guys which I just can’t get enough of. This hair from Clawtooth…in my eyes, it couldn’t be more perfect. The tousled locks and the scarf that wraps around them makes it super appealing to me and great for pictures. I’m also beyond excited with the updates to Clawtooths blondes! I admit before that I never full felt like they sat right on me, but with the “Bodacious blondes” pack now available, I know I’ll be buying more and more.

Also, yay for new fur jackets! I am so happy that Birdy released one at C88 this round and I don’t mind admitting that I hope other designers follow suit soon too. I’m not one of those people who thinks I only need one of something and like to see a variety of similiar items even. Same applies for things like jeans! I’ll never have enough, which is why it was great to see these new ones released from Lumiere at FaMESHed last week.

My turtle neck top is a recent release from the new brand Seul, out now for this months round of Uber. It’s long in the back and cropped in the front, making for a stylish and unique look. To finish this whole outfit off, I added the new, adorable Mina heels from Reign, and the Tassel bag from Zenith, out at Anybody and The Arcade respectively.

Coral
x

_____________________________________________________________

Hair – Snug as a bug – Clawtooth @ C88 NEW

Skin – Sia II Asia – Glam Affair @ Uber RECENT

Sweater – Olivia Slit Turtleneck – Seul @ Uber RECENT

Jacket – Faux Fur Coat – Foxes @ C88 NEW

Jeans – Skinny Jeans – Lumiere @ FaMESHed RECENT

Shoes – Mina Heels – Reign @ Anybody NEW

Bag – Tassel Bag – Zenith @ The Arcade Gacha RECENT

Pose – Slouch

Location – Derailed

One thought on “Tomorrow is cancelled, let the clocks be reset

  1. Pingback: Tomorrow is cancelled, let the clocks be reset | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

