Talk like an angel but I got wise

.talk like an angel but I got wise

I’ve gone a little bit fantasy for my last couple of pics I know, but today’s one happened because We ❤ RP opened a few days ago, with a jam packed round for December! I adore this petal hairpiece from Zibska which is made even better by the "orbit" attachment of flying petals that you can wear as an optional add on, it really gives it that little extra uniqueness and is great for picture taking.

I've taken a couple of pictures before where I've Photoshopped wings in that I wasn't wearing in world, but the ones in this snapshot you can pick up at We ❤ RP too. (You can see the original picture here if you’re interested). They’re made by Sweet Revolutions and are even animated to twitch a little, great touch for RP’ers who are looking for realism, although I would’ve liked to have been able to turn that off for taking pics. Either way they’re a great item if you’re looking to create a fantasy outfit.

Other recent items I’m wearing are the Belleza Eva skin, which you can find at Uber for their Vogue theme as well as this big, wavy Vivi hair from Truth.

Hope everyone isn’t too broke after the events that opened in the past week!

Coral
x
_________________________________________________

Hair – Vivi – Truth @ Uber RECENT

Skin – Eva – Belleza @ Uber RECENT

Hairpiece – Dalliance – Zibska @ We ❤ RP NEW

Wings of Revolution – Sweet Revolutions @ We ❤ RP NEW

Tattoo – Atmashakti – Elska

2 thoughts on “Talk like an angel but I got wise

  1. Pingback: Talk like an angel but I got wise | BloggingSL

  2. Pingback: Talk like an angel but I got wise | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

