I’ll be your devil for the day

I'll be your devil for the day

There is sooo much halloween goodness on the grid right now, I was honestly spoilt for choice over what to blog. In the end I plumped for showing you this great Lauren skin from Glam Affair that you can pick up at Uber’s new, macabre round. There’s a ton of other creepy things you can get there right now, including this laced hair from Little Bones, these amazing clawed gloves from Baiastice and the horns I’m wearing, by Deadwool. The candles in cages that I used for the background are also a nice decor addition from Cheeky Pea that you can find at Uber too!

I added the new Hamsa earrings from LaGyo which’ll be out tomorrow at FaMESHed, I love big jewellery and these are no exception!

Hope everyone has a spooktacular day and a great weekend!

Coral
x
__________________________________________________________

Hair – Voodoo – Little Bones @ Uber NEW

Skin – Lauren Asia 07 – Glam Affair @ Uber NEW

Horns – Oberon’s Mask Spiral Horns – Deadwool @ Uber NEW

Gloves – Long Gloves with Claws – Baiastice @ Uber NEW

Earrings – Hamsa Earrings – LaGyo @ FaMESHed COMING SOON 1ST NOV

Tattoo – Into The Woods – Elska @ Sad November COMING SOON 1ST NOV

Eyeliner – Forest Eyeliner Damned – Glam Affair @ Uber NEW

Ears – Simple Ears – Mandala

Bloody Lip – Corvus

Eyes – Nebula Porcelain – Dead Apples

Candle bird cage thing – Cheeky Pea @ Uber NEW

Pose – Bauhaus Movement

2 thoughts on “I’ll be your devil for the day

  1. Pingback: I’ll be your devil for the day | 亗...

  2. Pingback: I’ll be your devil for the day | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

