If I Lose Myself Tonight

If I lose myself tonight

Just a quickie post today but I wanted to show you this new Mae skin from Belleza that’s out at the Vintage and Cool Fair. This is currently my new favourite skin from them and I’m sure I’ll take some more pictures using it. Usually I’m into thicker eyebrows but I love the vintage feel from these thin ones, they really suit the structure of the skin. The lips and nose are absolutely perfect and the choice of make ups it comes with are all ones I’d wear regularly. Definitely worth a demo!

Also recent is this statement necklace from LaGyo, which you can find at this month’s round of C88, along with lots of matching items! Finally this amazing colour tattoo from Elska is another new release, that you can pick up at the Body Mod Expo.

Coral
x

____________________________________________

Hair – Hurt – Little Bones

Skin – Mae Pale 01 – Belleza @ Vintage Cool Fair NEW

Top – Crop Top Feroe – Emery

Necklace – Mahalia Necklace – LaGyo @ C88 NEW

Tattoo – Life in Technicolour – Elska @ The Body Mod Expo NEW

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Virtual Decay

Leave a Reply

