I can’t avoid the lightning

I can't avoid the lightning

I have another casual look of the day with things from FaMESHed to finish the week off for you, as well as it being a little photographic therapy for me!

This great jacket is from ::K:: who are a guest for October’s round, it’s also made in both male and female versions which is great for the men since they don’t typically get a lot aimed at them. I like it a lot, particularly the up turned collar. It’s fitted mesh and that that’s my only one issue with it. Honestly, I’m not a great fan of fitted mesh all the time. Perhaps it’s the style of the jacket that it’s meant to look bulky but I typically wear something that is an XS and yet I felt like this was more of a M. On the plus side that does mean it’s easier to wear mesh pants under it. Even though I decided not to!

Another new item are these great Penny boots from JD – also a participating guest at FaMESHed. They come with the mesh socks included, which you can show/hide and texture change via the HUD. There is also a Belleza Venus and The Mesh Project version included, so you can wear them with your mesh bodies! They’re a perfect staple for the cooler seasons approaching, and I highly recommend them.

Hope everyone had a good week, here’s to the weekend!

Coral
x

_____________________________________________________________

Hair – Alexand – Lelutka

Skin – Kallisto Asia – Glam Affair

Coat – Wrap Coat Femme – ::K:: @ FaMESHed NEW

Shorts – Board Shorts – Tres Blah

Boots and Socks – Penny Boots – JD @ FaMESHed NEW

Hat – Ratty Ballcap – Deco

Umbrella – Rain No Rain Umbrella – Boom

Bag – Frang Purse – David Heather

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Neva Sky Villi

2 thoughts on “I can’t avoid the lightning

  1. Pingback: I can’t avoid the lightning | Second Life...

  2. Pingback: I can’t avoid the lightning | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

