Got my heart set on anywhere but here

Got my heart set on anywhere but here

Just a quick LOTD pic for you today, since I wanted to show this amazing new biker jacket from Pixicat. It’s out now at Kustom9 and is a perfect item for the cooler seasons to come. Also recent are these realistic Chelsea boots from Just Design that you can grab both male and female versions of at The Mens Dept.

Also, Neva’s Sky Villi sim is now decorated for autumn and you can bet I’ll be taking a lot of pictures there since it’s absolutely one of my most favourite locations in SL.

Coral
x

__________________________________________________________

Hair – Crystal – Blues

Jacket – Biker Jacket – Pixicat @ Kustom9 NEW

Jeans – Rise Skinny Jeans – The Secret Store

Boots – Chelsea Boots – Just Design @ The Mens Dept RECENT

Bag – Sopha’s Eco Bag – Toki Doki

Pose – Imeka

Location – Neva Sky Villi

2 thoughts on “Got my heart set on anywhere but here

  1. Pingback: Got my heart set on anywhere but here | Second ...

  2. Pingback: Got my heart set on anywhere but here | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

