Stuck On The Wrong Side Of Heaven

Stuck On The Wrong Side Of Heaven

I really don’t do a lot of topless or nude pics but today I had to make an exception for this new under bust corset from Just Design. It’s out now at We ❤ RP, comes with a detachable bag and several texture change options on the HUD for all the different panels (as well as mix and match colour change if you buy the fatpack). I've been holding out to blog it a few days coz it's also made to fit the soon to be released, Belleza mesh body and I wanted to try and use it with that, but alas it wasn't to be this time since the body release was delayed. On top of all this though the corset is marked down to 295L for the duration of the event (normal price 395L)! It's great for RP'ers and mainstreamers alike, with this soft cotton/denim looking texture.

I'm, not wearing a whole lot else I know lol, but you can also pick up this armour necklace from Ane at We ❤ RP too. The skin and hair are new releases from Glam Affair and Tableau Vivant at C88. I'm equally in love with both. The Artemis skin I haven't taken off in a month now, so it was great to see some new make ups for that, and I love, love the Europa tone. This hair is just my number 1 right now, especially in Teal, I've been rocking it around the grid for a few days. Finally the earrings are a new release from Yummy at C88 too, I love big, fun pieces like this so I'll get a lot of use from these.

That’s all from me today, gonna actually head back to C88 and do some more shopping I think!

Coral
x

__________________________________________________

Hair – Upshaw (straight bangs) – Tableau Vivant @ C88 NEW

Skin – Artemis (Party Girl) Europa 04 – Glam Affair @ C88 NEW

Corset – Gwen Corset – Just Design @ We ❤ RP NEW

Necklace – Athena Armor Necklace – Ane @ We ❤ RP NEW

Earrings – Vice Hoops – Yummy @ C88 NEW

Hand and arm tattoo (Slink applier) – Don’t Close Your Hands – Elska @ The Thrift Shop NEW

Leg Tattoo – Goddess – Identity

Ears – Fairy Ears – Illusions

Pose – Slouch

Location – Fate Island

Leave a Reply

