Not Kind When You Betray Me

Not Kind When You Betray Me

Soooo many exciting and amazing events opened, opening and soon to open, yesterday, today and this week! I really feel like I don’t know how I’m going to keep up, but it’s gonna be fun shopping till I drop anyway.

I’m mixing up a bunch of new things from Uber, which kicked off a new round yesterday with it’s Post Apocolyptic theme, and FaMESHed which opened it’s doors today.

The epic train/tank I’m using is from Kalopsia at Uber, by the super talented Isabeau Baragula. It comes with several different texture options as well 3 variations. There’s the full size, animated piece (which I’m using in this pic), a miniature, mounted interior decor item and another large version that’s buried in sand. Really great options and a very cool decoration for anyone to own, I love Kalopsia for always surprising with it’s unique and creative designs.

More from Uber in this pic, the edgy hair do from Exile, and unique layered shorts from Coco. The skin you can also pick up there which is a special version of Artemis from Glam Affair, tons of make ups available so we can all be post apocalyptic beauties.

Finally at Uber are these shoes from JD which, I just cannot describe my love for. They are made to fit the JD MyFeet, SLink feet and the soon to be released Belleza mesh body, so everyone can love on them. If you see me around the grid any time for at least the next month, these are probably what I’ll be wearing. Really no plans to remove at all.

FaMESHed started it’s September round today and you can find this great necklace from Glam Affair, it’s a really versatile piece that you could dress up all fancy, or dress down like, well, like someone who’s just been through the end of the world. The bra top I’m wearing is also from FaMESHed and is part of Haste’s summer hoodie, obviously it can be worn alone which is great for mixing and matching stuff up!

I hope everyone is enjoying their Monday, I know it’s a holiday for lots of people reading this and hope you’re having a great one! Back to more shopping and photo snapping for me, maybe I’ll try to get into The Arcade even. Maybe.

Coral
x

_________________________________________________________________

Hair – Day The World Went Away – Exile @ Uber NEW

Skin – Artemis The Last Days – Glam Affair @ Uber NEW

Bra Top – Part of Summer Hoodie – Haste @ FaMESHed NEW

Shorts – Layering Shorts – Coco @ Uber NEW

Necklace – Empire Statement Necklace – Glam Affair @ FaMESHed NEW

Shoes – Decimation – Just Design @ Uber NEW

Tattoo – Don’t Close Your Hands – Elska @ The Thrift Shop COMING SOON 8TH SEPT

Train Tank – Kalopsia @ Uber NEW

Pose – Del May

2 thoughts on “Not Kind When You Betray Me

  1. Pingback: Not Kind When You Betray Me | Second Life Fashi...

  2. Pingback: Not Kind When You Betray Me | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

