Autumn Days When The Grass Is Jewelled

Autumn Days When The Grass Is Jewelled

Is it technically autumn yet? I’m not sure. It’s still definitely summer where I love, but it feels like it should be autumn now.

I’m wearing the new Skye skin from Glam Affair that will be out on the 1st September at The Arcade and she’s a real cutie! The commons come in the Asia tone (my new fave) with the rares in Jamaica and Pearl. Arcade is a great way to grab skins for bargain prices, I usually like to get them all for my alts and being transfer is super handy for that of course.

I added the Juno hair from D!va at C88 and the Lagyo Metis necklace you can also grab there for a few more days, coz with this skin I just could not resist the pretty.

Is everyone looking forward to all the events opening in the next week? I know I am, after being away I really can’t wait to go get my shop on!

Coral
x

____________________________________________________________

Hair – Juno – D!va @ C88 RECENT

Skin – Skye Asia (common) – Glam Affair @ The Arcade COMING SOON 1ST SEPT

Necklace – Metis Necklace – LaGyo @ C88 RECENT

Ears – Steking Ears – Mandala

Cheek piercing and dimples – Sugar Heart

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebenon Vial

Lashes – Falsies – Candy Mountain

4 thoughts on “Autumn Days When The Grass Is Jewelled

  1. Pingback: Autumn Days When The Grass Is Jewelled | Second...

  2. Pingback: Autumn Days When The Grass Is Jewelled | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

