And So You’re Back

And So You're Back

You may or may not have noticed my absence over the past 6 weeks or so. I had an extended vacation to RL, which was great, but I’m super glad to be back and getting in a routine again.

I have a lot of things to catch up on but I sort of decided that I’d just go ahead and show you some coming soon stuff first!

This Emily skin from Belleza is going to be out in a few days for Arcade. There are 3 rares and 12 regular skins available, varying tones and make ups. I can tell you that I did not edit the shape of my lips at all in Photoshop, they just look this amazing in world thanks to Shyla’s handy work.

I’m wearing a new hair from Little Bones which is going to be out on the 30th at Swag Fest. There are going to be 5 new releases from Little Bones at this event but this one is one of my faves. A ton of options are included, different sizes as well as the option to change the colour on each half of your hair. I can’t wait to play around with it!

The fancy septum piercing is from LaGyo at August’s round of C88 and you still have a week or so to go grab it!

I hope everyone’s had a great summer, please excuse me if this is all a bit rusty but I’ll be back in the swing of things soon! Don’t forget to click through to Flickr to see the bigger pic ♥

Coral
x

__________________________________________________________

Hair – Cameo Lover – Little Bones @ Swag Fest COMING SOON 30TH AUGUST

Skin – Emily 04 – Belleza @ The Arcade COMING SOON 1ST SEPT

Septum Piercing – Metis Septum Ring – LaGyo @ C88 RECENT

Cheek Piercings and Dimples – Sugar Heart

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebenon Vial

Eyes – Toki Snow Ghost – Song

Cigarette – Nikotin

Love Bites – Muse

Location – Floris

Leave a Reply

