She’s Like A Samba

She's Like A Samba

The lovely LouLou Teichmann asked me to hop in a picture with her a couple of days, which of course I did very gladly! She was kind enough to let me snap this shot on the beautiful set she had created using furniture from 8F8.

Summerfest closes in a couple of days so now’s the time to grab over and pick up any pieces you still wanted, like this monokini from Baiastice or the oh so summery Soleil hair, with hat, from Tableau Vivant. I love the style of this swimsuit, it’s the first one of it’s kind I’ve really seen on the grid so far, and because it’s different from a standard 2 piece you are guaranteed to stand out on the beach. I’ve mentioned before that I’m a lover of hairs with hats and accessories already attached, the Soleil is no different. It comes with a HUD so you can change colours of the hat, band and flower that are attached, so it’s easy to match with any outfit.

The statement necklace that LouLou is wearing is a new piece from LaGyo at C88. I love the selection from them this round and I’ve already got another picture I’m prepping with them too. Big, bold jewellery is always a win for me!

We’re also both wearing the new Kallisto skin from Glam Affair that is out at C88 in both Asia and a new Exotic tone. I’ve been wearing the Coral skin every day since it was released a couple of months ago, and of course I don’t wanna change it buuuuut….I love my face in Kallisto. The lips are so damn juicy I could kiss my own pixels. Hopefully I’ll find the time to squeeze in a close up to show you guys better, but believe me it’s well worth going and trying on.

So don’t forget to pay a visit to Summerfest, and C88 if you can get in, and click here to see LouLou’s version of the pic!

Coral
x

_______________________________________________________

Hair with hat – Soleil – Tableau Vivant @ Summerfest

Skin – Kallisto Asia – Glam Affair @ C88 NEW

Monokini – Baiastice @ Summerfest

Necklace (on LouLou) – Malika Collection – LaGyo @ C88 NEW

Furniture – Bali Resort Collection – 8f8 @ TLC (last day)

Parrots – Tropical Birds – Half Deer @ TLC (last day)

Poses – Bauhaus Movement

2 thoughts on “She’s Like A Samba

  1. Pingback: She’s Like A Samba | Second Life Fashion ...

  2. Pingback: She’s Like A Samba | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

