Take My Soul

Take My Soul

A completely different picture from me today, with something of a fallen angel. I love how if you look at my last 3 pics, they are so utterly different from each other. This is what keeps me in SL. I can be anything I want, on any given day.

The lamp and bench are 2 great releases from Soy at The Mens Dept, which opened a new round this past Saturday. The lamp is really big and floor standing so I had to cut a lot of it out of this picture, but it’s a great statement piece for any room.

The necklace is one of those fashion pieces from Zibska, also at The Mens Dept, with both a male and female version available. Nothing like getting topless with one of their necklaces! The horns are also a recent release from LaGyo as part of their nymph summer collection at the main store. I love that they’re a different shape to the regular ram style horns we usually see in SL.

I wonder what mood I’m gonna be in tomorrow when I take a pic? Maybe something safari, hah!

Coral
x

____________________________________________________

Hair – Sweet Sorrow – Moon

Skin – Coral America – Glam Affair

Necklace – Ivar – Zibska @ The Mens Dept NEW

Horns – Hyleoroi Horns – LaGyo NEW

Leg Tattoo – Pin Up Girls – B*Fly

Hand tattoo (SLink applier – Letis Tattoo

Boots – Fever Suede – Just Design @ Rhapsody

Pose – Bauhaus Movement

Bench and Lamp – Soy @ The Mens Dept NEW

2 thoughts on “Take My Soul

  1. Pingback: Take My Soul | Second Life Fashion Addict | Sc...

  2. Pingback: Take My Soul | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

