It Felt Good On My Lips

It Felt Good On My Lips

I’ve been away in RL for a few weeks, and today is the first real chance I’ve had to log in to SL and spend some time there – how lucky am I that it fell on Arcade day?!

This gorgeous Suki skin from Belleza is one of the items you can pick up today at The Arcade and I can’t tell you how much I love it. There’s a mixture of tones available, of course more of the paler variety for this style, as well as a ton of beautiful make ups. But my absolute favourite part of this skin, is the lips. I didn’t adjust my shape one tiny bit for this picture, the lips are naturally pouty and kissable looking! Don’t forget these skins are just 100L a pop, and tradeable! I love being able to grab skins and trade them around my alts, huge bonus.

If you can’t get into Arcade, don’t forget that FaMESHed opened today too, and you can pick up this intricately crafted head piece from Glam Affair there. There’s lots of different colours as well as a couple of styles available.

Hope everyone enjoys shopping today, and I’m looking forward to getting into a blogging routine again now that I’m back.

Coral
x
______________________________________________________

Hair – Judy – D!va

Skin – Suki Rare 01 – Belleza @ The Arcade NEW

Head piece – Akali Headdress Geisha 1 – Glam Affair @ FaMESHed NEW

Eyes – Spectral Eyes Clarity – Ikon

Lashes – Falsies – Candy Mountain

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebenon Vial

Cheek piercings and dimples – Sugar Heart

3 thoughts on “It Felt Good On My Lips

  1. Pingback: It Felt Good On My Lips | Second Life Fashion A...

  2. Pingback: It Felt Good On My Lips | Second Life Fashion Addict

  3. Pingback: It Felt Good On My Lips | Second Social

Leave a Reply

