Out Of My Mind

Out Of My Mind

Collabor88 opened it’s doors today to it’s new Turntables and Milkshakes round, bringing lots of retro and 50s inspired items.

I couldn’t resist just doing a simple post of the new Coral skin from Glam Affair that you can find there, for obvious reasons!

Maybe I’m biased, but this is my new favourite from Glam Affair and will be for a while. I love how it has a slightly more mature look than some of the recent releases. The shape of the eyelids, nose and lips are all just perfect and I didn’t need to play with my shape one tiny bit, for it to feel like “me”. On top of that I loved all the make up options available and know that I’m gonna have a lot of fun mixing them up. I won’t be taking this skin of for a goodly long time!

Coral
x

_______________________________________________________________

Hair – Austin – Lamb

Skin – Coral America 04 – Glam Affair @ C88 NEW

Eyes – Spectral / Clarity- Ikon

Lashes – Falsies/ Dolly – Candy Mountain

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebenon Vial

Cheek piercings and dimples – Sugar Heart

2 thoughts on “Out Of My Mind

  1. Pingback: Out Of My Mind | Second Life Fashion Addict | ...

  2. Pingback: Out Of My Mind | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

