Dragon Days And The Fire’s Hot

Dragon Days and the Fire's Hot

Hiii! I know it’s been a bit since my last post but so much is going on for me right now that I had to step away for a while. Hopefully all that will start to settle down now and I can get back on track!

Today I just wanted to show you these cool new head pieces that are going to be out in a couple of days for the Enchantment event, which is Sleeping Beauty themed this round. It’s an exclusive prize item that is only gonna be available during the event, so make sure you get yours!

I took this picture over a week ago, but I’ve really had trouble focusing on editing it, though I want to say thanks to the lovely Oakley Foxtrot for posing with me, ’tis always a pleasure!

Coral
x

________________________________________________________

Hair – Hush – Moon @ C88

Skin – Romy America – Glam Affair

Ears – Steking Ears – Mandala

Head Piece – Lady Dragon – Kalopsia for Enchantment COMING SOON – MAY 1ST

One thought on “Dragon Days And The Fire’s Hot

  1. Pingback: Dragon Days And The Fire’s Hot | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

