I Think I’m Moving But I Go Nowhere

I Think I'm Moving But I Go Nowhere

Super quick post today coz I need to rush off for a long weekend, but I’m so loving this outfit that I had to share.

The skirt is a new release from Baiastice at The Boutique, with an array of different metallic colours available. I love high waist, knee length skirts, especially pleated ones. I’d wear them every day if I could, so this just fitted the bill perfectly.

I paired it with the new strapless, bustier top from Zaara, that’s out as part of their summer range. I bought several of these, since I can’t get enough of cropped tops, and these are beautifully made and textured. I also added the new chunky platform sandals from Reign that you can pick up at Kustom9 – which is fast becoming one of my favourite events.

Hope everyone has a good Easter, I’ll see you next week!

Coral
x

__________________________________________________

Hair – Shimmer – Magika RECENT

Top – Natasha Bustier – Zaara NEW

Skirt – Metallic Plisse Skirt – Baiastce @ The Boutique NEW

Shoes – Chunky Plats – Reign @ Kustom9 NEW

Necklace – Gold Rose Pendant – Yummy @ C88 RECENT

Pose – Del May

Location – Crael City (RP Sim)

Leave a Reply

