You Had Me

You Had Me

It feels like I’ve been super girly, floral and pink lately, so I decided to change it up a bit.

I’m not gonna lie you to guys, I totally bought this jumpsuit from Elysium because of the plunging and ahem, some what revealing, neckline. I do wish it came with the top seperately though, or that there were similar tops available in SL. Maybe there are and I missed them, but I haven’t really seen anything like this before. I love the hood on it too, it just gives it that extra something to make it unique. The only thing that I will say about it, is that the XS was the smallest size, which I’m wearing in this pic. And yes, I know it’s meant to look baggy/oversized but I still felt like it was a bit too big. So make sure you demo before you buy.

I also added a couple of recent accessories that were released for The Men’s Dept 2nd anniversary round, this necklace from Mandala and the glasses from Remarkable Oblivion. Both of these are brands are among the best in SL for their texture work and modelling, and it’s a real steal to be able to find them in events with discounts, like The Mens Dept.

So ANYWAY, that’s my not so flowery look today, hope you like it!

Coral
x
______________________________________________________

Hair Piece – Koku99 – booN

Glasses – California – Remarkable Oblivion @ The Mens Dept RECENT

Necklace – Kotowari – Mandala @ The Mens Dept RECENT

Jumpsuit – Vega Short Jumpsuit – Elysium

Pose – Le Poppycock

Leave a Reply

