I’m Falling To Pieces

I'm Falling To Pieces

Just a simple, quick, pretty pic today coz this Gloster hair that was released from Tableau Vivant a few days ago is just too perfect for me not to show off. Plus I was dying to use these cool petal things from Zibska since I bought them in a gacha forever ago!

Hope you all enjoy your weekend.

Coral
x
_________________________________________________________

Hair – Gloster – Tableau Vivant @ My Attic (only 21st – 31st March) NEW

Skin – Romy America, Eyebrow 04, Eye Make up Dark Line 02, Freckles & Moles 09 – Glam Affair @ Skin Fair

Extra Eyeshadow – Elit Eyes Make up 12 – Glam Affair

Petals – Amorette in petal – Zibska

Pose – Del May

2 thoughts on “I’m Falling To Pieces

  1. Pingback: I’m Falling To Pieces | Second Life Fashi...

  2. Pingback: September 25-Beyond Summer-Winston Wan-04

Leave a Reply

