Sunshine She’s Here

Sunshine She's Here

Happy Hump Day all! I’ve got quite a few new things that have been released over the past couple of weeks, to show you today. First of all let me start by saying how much I love this combo I’m wearing. I think I’m on my 3rd day of wearing it in world, with slight variations to my hair and shoes. I still don’t see myself taking it off any time soon. So sorry/not sorry to anyone who has to see me in the same outfit for days on end, but I adore it!

So from top to bottom, I’ve got the Harriet hair from Truth that was out last week. I love this style coz it’s not as big as some of his others, the fringe on it too is seriously cute. I’m wearing the bikini top from Surf Co at The Arcade, only a couple more days to try your luck and grab this! It’s not mesh but that makes it great for layering, which I can see myself doing a lot of this spring/summer, since I have a huge thing for high waisted bottoms with cropped tops lately.

The skirt and bag are both out at Collabor88 for March’s round, by Tres Blah and Glam Affair. I’m a huge tote lover in RL and have a habit of collecting them in SL, so this bag was a welcome addition to that. I especially liked that it has a notebook inside, bags with extra touches like that are sorely lacking in SL. It gives an extra touch of realism and I’m hoping more will pop up this season. The skirt is just a perfect staple item, I purchased 4 of them in different patterns, including floral and leather, along with this striped version. I just know I’m gonna wear them to death.

My cute sandals are a recent release from Pure Poison, that you can pick up at their main store. They’re SLink add ons and very reasonably priced, I think I got a fatpack of 4 colours for around 400Ls. Definitely worth grabbing!

Finally my pose is a new release from one of my favourite pose stores, Imeka, who are making an appearance at Kustom9-

I took this picture at the newly reopened Neva Sky Villi, which has been one of my favourite locations for pictures since it opened last year. I’m excited to go back and really explore the new little areas that Neva has put in for spring. If you’ve not visited yet, make sure you do!

Coral
x

________________________________________________________

Hair – Harriet – Truth RECENT

Skin – Romy America – Glam Affair @ Skin Fair RECENT

Bikini Top – Giraffes Bikini Maui – Surf Co. @ The Arcade RECENT

Skirt – Mini Skirt – Tres Blah @ C88 RECENT

Cardigan – Boxy Open Cardigan – Baiastice

Belt – Wide Belt II – Fri.day

Shoes – Loly Sandals – Pure Poison RECENT

Bag – Business Tote – Glam Affair @ C88 RECENT

Tattoo – Pin Up Girls – B*Fly

Pose – Juice – Imeka @ Kustom9 NEW

Location – Neva Sky Villi

Leave a Reply

