Like A Drug I Just Can’t Quit

Like A Drug I Just Can't Quit

Last few days to pick up any items from The Mens Dept! That includes this great, messy hair do by Moon and these amazing eyes from Dead Apples – all of course at reduced prices for the duration of the event, so make sure you grab them quick!

Of course I’m wearing the new Romy skin from Glam Affair that’s out at Skin Fair. It was absolutely one of my favourites, and I haven’t taken it off yet. I love the combinations of make up and brows etc, that’s available, the eyeshadow in this picture is my ultimate fave.

Necklace and glasses are accessories available at C88 by Yummy for the March round. They’re cute, staple items that I’d recommend for everyone.

Coral
x

_______________________________________________________

Hair – Little Wonder – Moon @ The Mens Dept RECENT

Skin – Romy America, Freckles and Moles 09, Brow 04, Eye make up dark line 01 – Glam Affair @ Skin Fair RECENT

Glasses – Diane Frames – Yummy @ C88 RECENT

Necklace – Work Pearls – Yummy @ C88 RECENT

Shirt – Kauna

Tattoo – Pin Up Girls – B*Fly

Eyes – Striking Eyes – Dead Apples @ The Mens Dept RECENT

One thought on “Like A Drug I Just Can’t Quit

  1. Pingback: Like A Drug I Just Can’t Quit | Second Li...

Leave a Reply

