Never Meant To Start A War

Never Meant To Start A War

I don’t take personal pictures very often, really, really rarely actually. I usually just point my camera, snap something and edit however I think looks pretty. But today this picture actually does have a bit of a personal meaning behind it and I enjoyed doing it a lot. Maybe I should do more.

Anyway the item I really wanted to show off is this amazing formal dress from Peqe. It’s out at the We ❤ RP event at a discounted price in two colours, the gold and black as well as a pale blue and white. There are other colours available at the Peqe main store at full price. I've really loved Peqe's last 2 releases and I'm excited to see more from them.

Coral
x

________________________________________________________

Hair – Air – D!va

Skin – Sylvia America – Glam Affair

Dress – Highgarden Gown – Peqe @ We ❤ RP NEW

Eye patch – Patch Mechanics 2 Black RARE – Shi. @ The Arcade NEW

Necklace – Royal Khadijah Estate Necklace – Maxi Gossamer

Umbrella – Rain No Rain Umbrella – BOOM @ The Arcade NEW

Stools – Ada Stool – Digs

Flying Papers – Kalopsia COMING SOON

Pose – Le Poppycock

One thought on “Never Meant To Start A War

  1. Pingback: Never Meant To Start A War | Second Life Fashio...

Leave a Reply

