To Be A Friend

To Be A Friend

Two posts in one day! I always feel a little bit like Super Woman when that happens, feel free to indulge me on that 😀

These little Lovelyna dolls from Pure Poison at The Arcade were just too cute for me not to take a snap with, so I prettied myself up in some pink and posed with them! You can also attach them since they’re animated with a hold too.

The hair I’m wearing is a new release at The Arcade from Truth. It comes with removable headphones, but this shade had red ones and frankly, I didn’t wanna clash with the pink I had goin’ on!

The collar is a great new accessory from Glam Affair that you can find in tons of colours at the latest round of FaMESHed.

Coral

x

Hair – Maiko – Truth @ The Arcade NEW

Skin – Sylvia America & add ons – Glam Affair (Feb C88 – probably not in main store yet)

Collar – Glam Affair @ FaMESHed NEW

Eyes – Promise Clarity – Ikon

Lashes – Falsies – Mon Cheri

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebanon Vial

Dimples and piercings – Sugar Heart

Dolls – Lovelyna – Pure Poison @ The Arcade NEW

Leave a Reply

