Copacabana

Copacabana

Ok so it’s not actually Copacabana, it’s the well known and loved Baja Norte in SL, but since we’re in carnival week and I got this amazing Rio hat from the Enfant Terrible gacha ON MY FIRST TRY – I’m gonna pretend that it is!

I also wish that this great new skin from Belleza was called Lola, alas it’s not coz that would’ve been too perfect. However Mimi (real name!) is still a beauty and can be picked up from The Arcade too. I’m wearing the sun kissed rare version for this pic, but there are lots of others available in a whole mix of tones.

I added one of Truth’s new releases from last week too, although I did take a little bit of creative license to add some tendrils over and around my shoulder, since mesh hair doesn’t usually part well when you’re in a pose like this.

Hope you’re all enjoying your weekend and gacha shopping. I feel like I spent a ton yesterday, and I did, but I still want more! #addictedtogacha

Coral
x

_________________________________________________________________

Hair – Haters – Truth NEW

Skin – Mimi 01 RARE – Belleza @ The Arcade NEW

Hat – Rio RARE – Enfant Terrible @ The Arcade NEW

Bikini – 3D Flowers – Baiastice

Pose – Imeka

Location – Baja Norte

One thought on “Copacabana

  1. Pingback: Copacabana | Second Life Fashion Addict | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

