Lost To The Wind

Lost To The Wind

I only have a couple of new things to show you in this picture, literally just two. Only my hair and socks are new items but honestly I don’t even care because I’m loving this outfit so hard today.

The hair is a long, flowing release from Tableau Vivant that will be available at The Arcade on Saturday. You may have seen some pictures on blogs and Flickr of it already, it comes with adorable soft plushies that can be worn on your head too, but it didn’t quite fit for this picture so I had to leave that at home 😦

My other new thing – the socks with suspenders. These are a mesh item that are going to be released tomorrow from JD at TDR Fusion. I believe they will be able to be worn separately as simple bare sock feet, but are also being made to fit with existing Just Design shoes and boots too, as I’m wearing in the pic.

So much going on over the next few days, I’m really excited and having trouble focusing with so much gorgeous new stuff being previewed, but these 2 items just inspired me to put the rest of the outfit together. Writing my wish list for Arcade today and I can’t waaaaait!

Coral
x

_______________________________________________

Hair – Petit – Tableau Vivant @ The Arcade COMING SOON – OPENS 1ST MARCH

Skin – Sylvia America – Glam Affair @ C88

Top – Asymmetric Tank – Drift

Skirt – Florence Skirt Vintage – Tee*fy

Socks & Suspenders – Boy Socks – Just Design @ TDR Fusion COMING SOON – 28TH FEB

Boots – Trenton Boots – Just Design

Necklace – Garbo Graduated Pumpkin Beads – Maxi Gossamer

Hair Piece – Bizarre Flower Hair Piece – LaGyo

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Ocho Tango

Leave a Reply

