The Red Lady

The Red Lady

The Fantasy Collective starts a new round tomorrow, which is where you can find this dark themed roses and chain headpiece by Orsini Sun. Fantasy and role play geared events like these are always great to explore and pick up unusual, unique items in that you might not otherwise find in the big, mainstream events. Definitely worth a visit!

Have you picked up your Valentines gift from Glam Affair yet? There’s two skins in the pack, I’m wearing the Valentines 01, which I love, love! The group has a small fee to enter (it was something like 30L when I joined, not sure of the exact cost now but I know it’s not much!) and then you can pick these up for free.

Yes I’m wearing the Tyr hair from Truth again, sue me, I love it! I also added the gorgeous Jewelled Dragon’s Egg necklace from Maxi Gossamer to give the finishing touch to my red lady.

Coral
x
__________________________________________________________

Hair – Tyr – Truth RECENT

Skin – Valentines 01 – Glam Affair NEW GROUP GIFT

Eyes – Twinkle Cold – Dead Apples

Headpiece – Noir Poem – Orsini Sun @ The Fantasy Collective NEW (opens 20th Feb)

Necklace – Jewelled Dragons Egg – Maxi Gossamer

Lashes – Vampire – Redgrave

One thought on “The Red Lady

  1. Pingback: The Red Lady | Second Life Fashion Addict | Sco...

Leave a Reply

