Kiss Me Goodnight

Kiss Me Goodnight

Short post today but We ❤ RP opened a couple of days ago with some great new items I wanted to share with you guys. First of all this hair from Milk which I'm absolutely in love with. I know I've ended up cropping most of it out, but it wasn't intended. Sometimes I just get crop happy when I'm editing! Anyway it's a gorgeous style with hair piled on top of your head and lots of long curly tendrils over your shoulder, you have to check it out!

Also I'm loving this necklace/decorative armor piece from Enfant Terrible. It comes in a few different metal colours and the shoulder pieces and necklace are seperate so you can mix and match them as you like. I have to say I'm loving a lot of pieces that they've created lately. It's one of those brands that creates unique accessories, not the kind of thing I'd wear every day but the sort that I want to try and take amazing pictures with.

Last bit of new from me today are these eyes from Dead Apples, part of their new twinkle line. Each set comes with regular and mesh versions, as well as 3 different shine options!

Coral

x

__________________________________________________

Hair – Queen of the Court – Milk @ We ❤ RP NEW

Skin – Vera America – Glam Affair

Lashes – Shironuri Lashes – Glam Affair

Necklace/Armor Piece – Decor Armor – Enfant Terrible @ We ❤ RP NEW

Eyes – Twinkle Eyes – Dead Apples NEW

One thought on “Kiss Me Goodnight

  1. Pingback: Kiss Me Goodnight | Second Life Fashion Addict ...

Leave a Reply

