Do You Wanna Do It My Way

Do You Wanna Do It My Way

Just a quick post coz it’s Friday and I’m about to go off for the weekend, but I wanted to show you guys this cute new dress from Baiastice that’s out tomorrow for FaMESHed. It’s a great, classic shift style but also comes with the option of a silky undershirt too, which is colour change. It’s a great, staple piece for your inventory!

Also, look at my new skin! It’s a special version of the Mokatana skin from Glam Affair that you can grab today for Fifty Linden Friday, that’s right, 50Ls – don’t miss it!

Coral
x

PS – I just realised I used this exact pose a week ago! sigh I knew it looked familiar, that’ll teach me to try and take time off! I also think it’s a sign I need to arrange my animations folder…
__________________________________________________________

Hair – Rowan – Truth NEW

Skin – Mokatana Star – Glam Affair for Fifty Linden Friday NEW

Dress – Heli – Baiastice @ FaMESHed NEW (opens tomorrow 1st Feb)

Tattoo – Ruthless F**k – Reckless

Necklace – Miss Havisham’s Heart – Yummy

Headpiece – Misaku – LaGyo NEW

Pose – Slouch

Location – Fatewear main store

Leave a Reply

