Waiting For Spring

Waiting For Spring

Yep. We’re only 2 weeks into January and I totally jumped the gun with this spring themed pic, and you know what? I’m not even sorry! Spring is my absolute favourite season and I’m ready for it to happen like, today.

I wanted to show you guys this new sweater from Deadwool who are participating in C88 as a guest this round. I love the lace detail on the shoulders and the fact that you can wear it with or without the collar. Yep I could’ve worn it with a scarf, some pants and boots to make a more wintery pic, but I love the combination of it paired with shorts and heels. This is a great item that’ll see you through the change of seasons easily.

Also added the new Lamb hair that’s out at C88, and beyond thrilled that they are making regular appearances there now. There can never be enough Lamb hair on the grid in my opinion. Another C88 item are the ritzy beads from Maxi Gossamer. I always buy beaded necklaces whenever I get the chance, even if I don’t need them right there and then, since they’re one of my classic go to accessories, and this knotted version fits in nicely.

Hope everyone is having a great start to their week and don’t worry, I’m sure I have a few more wintery posts in me before I decide it’s spring already!

Coral
x

__________________________________________________________

Hair – Long Snake Moan – Lamb @ C88 NEW

Skin – Mokatana America 06 – Glam Affair

Sweater – Lace Sweater – Deadwool @ C88 NEW

Shorts – Solstice Shorts – Drift

Necklace – Knotted Shimmer Pearls – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 NEW

Ring – Gigi Shimmer Bow – Maxi Gossamer

Pose – Slouch

Leave a Reply

