I’ll Take The Good Times

I'll Take The Good Times

I’ve been getting so fancy lately, what with all the festive, party season releases, and Collabor88’s Nostalgia theme that started yesterday has only helped to feed that trend. I picked up, 6 or 7 new dresses and a toooon of hair, so you might have to bear with me getting my glam on again for a lil bit.

This dress from House of Fox was one of my favourites, as soon as I saw the ad for it on Flickr, I knew it was gonna be love. I wasn’t wrong. I added a flower, which is actually a hair piece, on my hip where the fabric would rouch, to help co-ordinate my black accessories.

The hair is also a new item from D!va who made up for their absence at last months round by producing 4 different hairstyles and as usual they’re super sweet and wispy. Still one of my favourite hair brands for using in pics.

Other new items from C88, the skin from Glam Affair, also the more modern chain necklace from them as well and finally the clutch from Baiastice.

Oh and yes, I know I’m wearing sunglasses in the snow, thank you for noticing daaaarling!

Coral
x
______________________________________________

Hair – Astralia – D!va @ C88 NEW

Dress – Victoria Dress – House of Fox @ C88 NEW

Skin – Mokatana Jamaica – Glam Affair @ C88 NEW

Clutch – Yara – Baiastice @ C88 NEW

Fur Stole – Fishy Strawberry

Chain Necklace – Glam Affair @ C88 NEW

Glasses – Karina – Yummy

Flower – Bizarre Flower Hair Piece – LaGyo

Pose – Imeka

Location – Neva Sky Villi

One thought on “I’ll Take The Good Times

  1. Pingback: I’ll Take The Good Times | Second Life Fa...

Leave a Reply

