Stole his pants, but not his heart.

Stole his pants, but not his heart.

I love these loungey pants from Apple Fall at Collabor88, and the fact that they’re made for men wasn’t gonna deter me from getting them! I know I always say it, but I’m gonna say it again. If you’re buying clothes made for the opposite sex of your avatar please make sure you demo first so that you don’t end up disappointed. Guys pants don’t always work well on girls as the hip shape is different and I usually have to do a little cleaning up in Photoshop to hide that. However, if you’re wearing a top long enough to cover them it doesn’t usually matter.

Some other new stuff from C88 is the sweater I’m wearing by UFO – a cute staple for winter, this gorgeous chunky scarf by Yummy and the pose by Imeka who are making a guest appearance.

Had to wear an oldish Lelutka hair for this style too, since nothing else in my inventory says bed hair like it!

Coral
x

Also, P.S. This title cracks me up.

_________________________________________________________________

Hair – Seiko – Lelutka

Skin – Mokatana – Glam Affair @ C88 NEW

Sweater – Incision Short Knit – U.F.O @ C88 NEW

Pants – Cotton Pants – Apple Fall @ C88 NEW

Scarf – Chunky Scarf – Yummy @ C88 NEW

Bag – My Oversized Leather Tote – Auxiliary (previous group gift, not sure if still available)

Pose – Imeka @ C88 NEW

Location – Neva Sky Villi

One thought on “Stole his pants, but not his heart.

  1. Pingback: Stole his pants, but not his heart. | Second Li...

Leave a Reply

