If I Lay Here

If I lay Here

I felt like trying to do something a bit fancy to show you guys the new Mokatana skin from Glam Affair, so I did! I was wearing it in my post yesterday but the glasses hid most of it, but anyway, I love it. I’m always happy when Glam Affair makes their event skins in the America tone since this is the one I wear regularly and since this one is so gorgeous, I know I’m not gonna take it off for a while.

Also, if you’re a blogger or photographer, have you checked out this hair from Argrace? I’ve seen a few pics on Flickr with it, and while I did edit a little coz well, I just couldn’t help myself, you can still get amazing shots with hair flowing around you and not need to Photoshop them at all. A definite must try for anyone who likes to be artsy.

Coral
x

__________________________________________________

Hair – Akane – Argrace

Skin – Mokatana America 05 – Glam Affair @ C88 NEW

Eyes – Spectral – Ikon @ FaMESHed RECENT

Pose – oOo Studio

One thought on “If I Lay Here

  1. Pingback: If I Lay Here | Second Life Fashion Addict | Sc...

Leave a Reply

