Like Cotton Candy

Like Cotton Candy

Hello! Just a short post today coz I wanted to show you the new Tara skin from Belleza that you can find at The Arcade, along with the Tami hair from Baiastice also available in a gacha.

One of my favourite things about The Arcade is that it gives you a chance to try out something different than you’d normally wear, like my pink hair. I’m pretty frugal in SL and I tend not to buy things unless I love them or know I’ll wear it more than once, so pink hair is not something I’ll pick up very often. But yanno, for 50Ls, why the heck not!

Coral
x
_______________________________________________________

Hair – Tami – Baiastice @ The Arcade NEW

Skin – Tara 08 – Belleza @ The Arcade NEW

Eyes – Spectral Eyes Quicksilver – Ikon @ FaMESHed NEW

Leave a Reply

