On The Road Of Least Resistance

On The Road Of Least Resistance

I decided I wanted to blog a more casual look today since it feels like I’ve mostly been taking either fancy, horror or cute pics lately, when in fact this is how you’d more likely catch me dressed around the grid. Something casual, over sized and comfy looking. More often than not I’m barefoot too, but I am so happy that Coco released these Ugg style boots and I can see myself wearing them a lot over the next couple of months. You can find them in a gacha machine at The Chapter Four, 75Ls per play, so I ended up with a few different colours before I got the chocolate ones I wanted, my dupes were given to friends as a little gift since they’re transfer.

I loved the feel of the sepia windlight for this scene and look that I put together, and I actually built this outfit around the shirt/cardigan combo I’m wearing. This is a new item from Gabriel that you can find at The Mens Dept. It is made for men and not women though, so ladies please make sure you demo before you buy it. There’s no shaping for your tata’s, but you can get away with it pretty easily as an oversized, baggy top. I’m wearing the mens small size which is the smallest it comes in.

Finally I added Drifts new unisex, chunky scarf, which has a great cable knit texture and lots of dark, autumn shades to choose from. Oh and a small note about this bag, it’s from House of Fox and it’s old but honestly it’s been a staple in my SL inventory for a while now. I have one almost identical in RL and it’s pretty much my go to bag for day to day use, so makes sense that I use it a lot in SL too!

Coral
x

______________________________________________________

Hair (with hat) – Juniper – Truth

Skin – Leila – Belleza

Shirt / Cardigan – Gabrielle @ The Mens Dept NEW

Pants – Stefani Pants – Maitreya

Boots – Bow Boots – Coco @ The Chapter Four (gacha item) NEW

Scarf – Chunky Scarf – Drift NEW

Bag – The Roman – House of Fox

Necklace – I love you heart – Maxi Gossamer

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Neva Sky Villi

One thought on “On The Road Of Least Resistance

  1. Pingback: On The Road Of Least Resistance | Second Life F...

Leave a Reply

