Remember When The Sun Shone

Remember When The Sun Shone

I don’t want it to be winter! I don’t, I don’t. It can stay autumn until spring as far as I’m concerned! I love making pictures with warm tones so those seasons are perfect, which I’m gonna make the most of it over the next 2 or 3 weeks, since it just feels too early to me to crack out the snowy pictures.

Anyway, I just wanted to show you guys the new Nina skin from Belleza. She’s a beauty! I absolutely love the nose shape on this skin, it’s perfect for me coz you might’ve noticed I tend to put the slider more to the bulbous side of things than the pointed and the shading on this really flatters that shape. The lips and eyebrows are amazing too, plus lots of great make ups to try out.

Also new are these stunning eyes from Dead Apples. They have slightly more realism to them than a lot of her lines and you can pick them up at The Mens Dept, which opened yesterday.

Gonna go now and daydream about sunshine. K. Bye!

Coral
x
_________________________________________________________________

Hair – Kalli 2 – D!va

Skin – Nina Medium 8 – Belleza NEW

Eyes – Broken Glass Eyes – Dead Apples @ The Mens Dept NEW

Freckles and Moles – From Angie Skin – The Skinnery

Lashes – Long – Lelutka

Dimples & Piercings – Sugar Heart

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebenon Vial

2 thoughts on “Remember When The Sun Shone

Leave a Reply

