Pandemonium

Pandemonium

I know I said I was done with dark pics before Halloween even happened buuuut, this dress and mask just called for it. Plus I don’t think I over did the darkness too much, there’s definitely other colours in there!

I called this post Pandemonium after the location that I took the pic at, which I found while I was checking out The Blogging Elf’s Flickr, since I wanted some kind of outdoorsy fantasy setting. I took a leaf out of her book and decided to be a redhead today too!

Anyway, the dress is a fabulous new release you can find at FaMESHed by Baiastice. It comes in several block colours as well as a couple of prints, it’s a great formal dress and would be perfect for some fantasy RP too.

The branch mask is a new release from Chimeric Fashions at the We Love RP event that just opened yesterday. You can’t really see how awesome the mask is in this pic, I know, but I’ve done a lot of close ups lately and plus I wanted to show the complete dress, so you’ll just have to go check it out! I really love how I managed to find a place with a ton of bare trees in the background that match the mask perfectly.

Hope everyone is enjoying their week!

Coral
x

_____________________________________________________________

Hair – Giz B (rare) – D!va (previous Arcade gacha item)

Dress – Shannon Dress – Baiastice @ FaMESHed NEW

Mask – Branch Mask – Chimeric Fashions @ We ❤ RP NEW

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Pandemonium Main Store

Leave a Reply

