G.L.A.M.

G.L.A.M.

The other day I was helping out my friend Kalli taking pics, (I say helping, I mean I was standing around posing while she worked) and I loved this combo of Tableau Vivant’s new hair Bardot, with Drift’s Lil Dress so much that I decided to snap a pic too and share it with you guys, so I did!

Coral
x

__________________________________________________________

Hair – Bardot – Tableau Vivant NEW

Dress – Lil Dress – Drift NEW

Skin – Vera – Glam Affair NEW

Shoes – Sophia Peeptoe – Gos

Poses – Le Poppycock

Leave a Reply

