Wasting Time

Wasting Time

Collabor88 opened it’s doors today for it’s October round, showcasing items from great designers as usual, all themed around the palette and mood board “Black Magic”.

I don’t think I can adequately describe my love for this asymmetrical leather jacket by Ison. I just think it’s amazing and I know I’m going to wear it lots and lots. There are tons of colours to choose from and each comes with a HUD which is scripted so you can texture change the top beneath it to a ton of colours. This is so easy to pair with skirts, shorts or pants, it’s really a great piece for your inventory.

The hair I’m wearing was a new one Truth released yesterday, and like his last hair I blogged it’s not got as much volume as his usual hairs, so it’s right up my alley, plus I’m loving the mid length hair lately too.

The necklace is a new item from Maxi Gossamer at C88, comes with matching earrings and is scripted to colour change between black, silver and gold so you can match it with any outfit! Finally the futuristic headphones are a great new accessory from Ispachi at The Mens Dept that also are scripted to colour change and come with an awesome matching futuristic music player for you to hold.

That’s all from me today, I need to get back to do some more shopping!

Coral
x

________________________________________________________

Hair – Stephania – Truth NEW

Skin – Candy America 03 – Glam Affair (previous Arcade gacha item)

Jacket – Leather Asymetrical Jacket – Ison @ C88 NEW

Skirt – Sally Zipper Skirt – Erratic

Headphones – Attero Futuristic Headphones – Ispachi @ The Mens Dept NEW

Necklace – Shadow Cross – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 NEW

Pose – Slouch

Location – Neva Sky Villi

Leave a Reply

