Walk On The Wild Side

Walk On The Wild Side

Helllloooo! I got some more new things from Avenue’s Fashion Week to show you today, and I decided to do something a bit brighter since fall has well and truly kicked in where I live and it’s been raining non stop for 2 days.

On the left I’m wearing a new corset top in tiger print from Zanze and on the right is a leopard print dress from Pure Poison. Both you can find at the retail area of Avenue Fashion Week and I’ll put the SLURK below.

I’m wearing a brand new hair from Baiastice too, I’m so glad Sissy decided to make more after the ones she created for hair fair coz I loved them all. I’m also wearing one of Tableau Vivants recent styles that was released for their opening and this is me still playing catch up because even more were released today.

I have a lot of other goodies to show you from Fashion Week so prepare for more to come the next couple of days!

Coral
x

_______________________________________________________

LEFT:

Hair – Katie – Baiastice NEW

Skin – Shanna Europa – Glam Affair @ C88 (only a couple of days left!)

Corset Top – Hada Tiger – Zanze @ Avenue Fashion Week NEW

Skirt – Yse Maxi Skirt – Baiastice

Necklace – Luz – LaGyo

Pose – Le Poppycock

RIGHT

Hair – Grant – Tableau Vivant RECENT

Skin – Shanna Europa – Glam Affair @ C88

Dress – Angeline Leo Dress – Pure Poison @ Avenue Fashion Week

Armbands (bangles that were edited) – Giulia Bangles – Korundi

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Izzie’s Main Store

Leave a Reply

